## WYCOMBE PHOTOGRAPHIC SOCIETY

## **The Derrick Bryant Trophy**

Derrick Bryant - Professional Photographer - Technical, Prints - Hardworking Club/Committee member. Compiled photo book of Wycombe images in later years (70s/80s), juxtaposing them with e.g. Ron Goodearl's earlier ones, to show changes within town. Book sold to raise money for that year's Mayor's Appeal charity.

## **Best Pictorial Projected Image (Annual Exhibition)**

Year	Winner
2016	Pat Begley CPAGB
2015	Alan Jaycock
2014	Jennie Theaker
2013	David Harris
2012	Robert Lewis
2011	David Harris
2010	David Harris
2009	Jan Harris
2008	Alan Jaycock
2007	Geoff Burnett CPAGB
2006	Eddie Morton ARPS ADPS CPAGB
2005	Geoff Burnett CPAGB
2004	Norman Marriott
2003	Gordon Harris
2002	Alastair O. McGhee ARPS
2001	Jean Mansfield
2000	David Harris
1999	David Harris
1998	Ralph Baker
1997	Norman Marriott